Your price

Love Your Spell is Everywhere

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($1.00 or more)

Please pay at least $1.00

Out of stock

Love Your Spell is Everywhere (Goulding/Janis) (arr. J.Sanders)
Jake Sanders (g), Dalton Ridenhour (p), Sean Cronin (b), Mikel Patrick Avery (d), Noah Hocker (tpt), Charlie Halloran (tbn), Jonathan Doyle (clr) Dennis Licthman (clr/gtr), Aaron Jonah Lewis (vln). Recorded October 8, 2018 at Reliable Recorders. Chicago, Il. Mixed and Mastered by Alex Hall.