Your price

The New Ruth Blues

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($1.00 or more)

Please pay at least $1.00

Out of stock

The New Ruth Blues (J. Sanders)
Jake Sanders (g), Joel Paterson (g), Sean Cronin (b), Mikel Patrick Avery (d), Dave Kosmyna (tpt), Charlie Halloran (tbn), Jonathan Doyle (ts) Dennis Licthman (clr) Alex Hall (organ)Recorded October 6, 2019 at Reliable Recorders. Chicago, Il. Mixed and Mastered by Alex Hall.